Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

Bay Natural Medicine

Minna Yoon, ND, LAc

Naturopathic Doctor & Acupuncturist located in Inner Sunset, San Francisco, CA

14 total reviews

Dr. Minna Yoon always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 14 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Minna Yoon below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jorge A.
Submitted 08/06/20
Dr Yoon attention was very satisfactory, I think she cover all the points to assist me with a cure or improve over my affections. I still have my problems on the skin but I hope soon Will be back to normal
Lisa J.
Submitted 06/05/20
Dr. Yoon is a very caring and very thorough doctor.
Rachel A.
Submitted 06/04/20
I go for acquepunture and find it a reslaxing experince and want to contune that. Also Dr. Yoons insight into people and what I need that day interms of where to put the neddles. I look forward to getting back in the most aprotate way.
Jamie O.
Submitted 06/04/20
Dr. Minna Yoon is great. Very knowledgeable and committed to improving the health and lives of her patients.
Scott D.
Submitted 11/07/19
Dr. Yoon knows her stuff. Personable, unrushed, and with a wealth of knowledge and skill, she makes a visit to her office a learning experience.
Deborah P.
Submitted 11/05/19
Always. Always. A true healer
Ron G.
Submitted 06/26/19
Dr. Minna, you take time to answer all questions and is better than any doctor for being thorough and goes beyond clinical standards.
Art R.
Submitted 06/08/19
Thank you, Dr. Yoon, for listening, asking the right questions, and answering my questions. I am pleased to say I am one of your patients and am healing under your care.
Tim M.
Submitted 08/16/18
My experience with Dr. Yoon was exceptional. The treatment is a healing wonder.
James L.
Submitted 04/30/18
Dr Yoon is very good at what she does and Genuinely caring about her Patient. I was in a lot of pain with my lower back, now I am In tip top shape and ready to go back to work.
Jocelyn M.
Submitted 10/04/16
Look at your reflection in the mirror. You want to feel better. Where do I start. My road to recovery was long with setbacks as you may well know. The issue was that even though I had excellent health care, my physicians could not seem to resolve my issues. I decided on alternative medicine. Since my background is in medical research, I wrote down a protocol of how to begin my path to a healthier me. Dr. Minna Yoon, Naturopath was the person. She will patiently explain the options for your healing process, the type of testing needed to start your baseline of where to start. I honestly want to share this amazing healing process with you. When you have extreme headaches, low energy it can be so difficult for you to find your right path. Whether you have adrenal fatigue, hormonal imbalance, eczema, Methlylation issues, insomnia, food allergies, and so much more, Dr. Minna Yoon can help you.
Jamie M.
Submitted 09/14/16
Dr. Yoon has significantly improved my health. I am sincerely grateful to her and hold her professional knowledge, expertise, and skill in great respect. I can not recommend her more highly and without any reservation whatsoever. Drr. Yoon is also extremely ethical and kind.
Roger M L.
Submitted 09/13/16
Always grateful for the wisdom, skill and heart brings to her practice!
Wendy Y.
Submitted 09/06/16
Dr. Yoon is very professional and friendly. Also feel relax and comfortable during treatment.
What we offer

Conditions Treated and Services Provided